A Testing

Just a testing post from Eru. yup. Erus is my new android phone since I’ve lost Gio last month.
I don’t think this fast to get a new phone after I lost it by my mistaken but thanks God my mom is so kind 🙂 at least, i can survive for a month without smartphone with its application such as instagram, whatsapp and anothers.

image

that’s my design for final project. The things that I must strggle to since March to get a ticket out from my university life. Stilk unfinished tho and there’s a bubch stuff to do before the final judgement day on July 11th. Ganbatte me!

talking about cute atyles, my life just can’t took far away from that stuff. just like… i can’t stop from compulsive buying on cute stuff although i don’t nees that.

image

that’s for today. I need to collect another spirit to finish all my finals stuff ヾ(*´∀`*)ノ

Leave a Reply

