CNBLUE sick.

cnnbb

Another after concert euphoria. it’s D plus 5 and i’m still sick with all CNBLUE’s songs. Not only because i was loosing interest with them, didn’t listening to their korean songs and such.

Like I said before, I didn’t too much preparation for watching CNBLUE and I WAS too concern with ONE OK ROCK concert already. But that’s messed up. CNBLUE was my major fandom at the moment before i’m leaving korean fandom 100% back in the middle of 2011. Kinda feel my love towards CNBLUE became bigger than usual after BLUE MOON concert :””D

Look at my last.fm. What a shame =)) it does happened last year after L’Arc~en~Ciel concert in Jakarta and i cannot move on to other musics like for a couple months so does happen with CNBLUE but i don’t know how long it will goes. I need to move on to ONE OK ROCK music lists because their concert is already.. next month. d’uh

Feeling giddy at the moment and really waaant to put my hand up in the air when listen one of song from their concert set list aaahh the moment. I can’t clearly remember which song that jungshin, yonghwa and jonghyun walk to the center stage through my area side and surely my delusion sight  had an eye contact with them although there’s so many people surrounded me T_T But i could remember there’s a moment when Jungshin and Yonghwa pointed their finger to the audience (which is that me =”P)

Gonna miss them and definitely gonna watch them again if someday the another world tour begins.

I do really hope, I could watch their Japanese concert in the future!  ♪(ノ´∀`*)ノ

Sorry forever fail engrish~

Leave a Reply

