Pretty July Incomings ~

from Japan, Bogor and Philippines!

Japanese’s stamp and postmark are the best!!

• Sneak peek of amazing Kaori package! Omg i’m so happy it’s first little kawaii I’ve ever received from postcrossing member! You are so nice even I only ask for swap with one gotochi but she asked me for looking my country map as we swap in return :’)

cute stamps like omg. pompompurin is my favorite character also Winnie The Pooh  ;A;

the backside of gotochi cards were so well decorated! ♡

cute teas huhu ;u;

• It’s also direct swap with postcrossing member. My third gotochi cards and it’s from Kumamoto!
IMG_161s6

 

they’re all so cuuuuute! I’m so happy ヽ(=´▽`=)ノ

 

Leave a Reply

